Good God, I’m Going to Have Another Barren Month in the Post Archives, Aren’t I?

I’m gonna try, try, try to give another update on Goblinstomper! sometime this week.  Big plans, half written already but I’ve more work to do so I can officially close one door and move on to the next problem.

Also happening this week is I’ve start writing another review.  Nothing too interesting, just an old school slasher type called The Slayer.  From there I hope to hit some of the older reviews I haven’t actually reformatted and repost.  Apparently there’s more than one.

Erk.

Anyways, not kidnapped by space aliens (though not from lack of trying).  just busy.

3 Replies to “Good God, I’m Going to Have Another Barren Month in the Post Archives, Aren’t I?”

  1. Hey Guy – Glad to see you and great news regarding Goblinstomper! I’ll check out your review. Oh, BTW – Did you ever get a chance to check out “Dagon”. In my opinion, it’s the most accurate translation of Lovecraft’s “The Shadow Over Innsmouth” – even though it’s set in Spain, rather than New England. It’s also the final performance of the famous Spanish actor Francisco Rabal. Also, the ever hot Macarena Gómez. It’s cool, if you don’t mind (a bit of) nudity. Anyway, catch you later…

Leave a Reply

