From Better Days

The Waters Family isn’t doing well this morning. We’ll see you another time.

5 Replies to “From Better Days”

    1. It feels like a whole lot of nothing, but that’s not entirely true. I’ve got some writing done, some world notes written (an amazing feat, as I stopped doing that years ago), and entirely too much video game playing.

      Speaking of which, Goblinstomper! moves forward an inch at a time. I’ve done some work on making my own monsters, one more step towards drawing all the art myself (a task that looks horribly long and hard so near the start of it.) I’ve also redesigned one map and have been considering a radical rethink on how I set up the other maps.

      So busy creating. Just not busy posting about.

      1. Ah, I see. Given that last post and then the “silence”, I was concerned about you. I’m happy that you’re still working on Goblinstomper (and your writings, as well). Anyway, are you going to look over “Dagon” (the link that I sent you). Of course, it covers one of my favorite H.P. Lovecraft stories of all time (that and “At the Mountains of Madness”).
        In my opinion, even though it’s set in Spain and not Massachusetts, it’s the most faithful adaptation of the story). What I would REALLY like, though, is a review from you regarding that film. Anyway, take care and I’ll catch you later…

Leave a Reply

