gs-development-010

The hell is up with this?  This doesn’t look like I’m advancing.  In fact, it looks like I’m falling behind!  And making the same damn mistake having boat listed twice again!

Here’s what happened.  I’m working on the South Gate, getting it all ready to go, when I suddenly realize I need a moment where Wizard joins the party.

A new cut scene.

Which is what I’ve been working on all night.

It’s written (filler stuff), it just doesn’t work right.

But it will be done.  Soon.

And on Monday, finally, FINALLY, I move to the port.

Unless something else comes up.

SOB!

Leave a Reply

