Goblinstomper Development Diary (XIII): DAMN! This Day Really is Unlucky

gs-development-035

Some how I forgot I had almost forty Events to check and go through with the forest map.  True, most of them are just noting what each event is.  But that’s more work than I was expecting to do.

Jeez!  Did I have to make the map so big?

Anyways, we’re focusing on this map today, then hopeful a quick hop across the next guard’s post tomorrow before starting on new stuff.  Hopefully something interesting will pop up so I’m not stuck with another little fart of a post.

Oh!  Today I named the guard at the left post.  He is now and forever Mac Leftun.  Unless I come up with a better name.

Which shouldn’t be too hard.

At all.

Well, at least it’s better than Guard, right?

[FUTURE CULLEN sez: I know I hit send on this post yesterday.  Why would WordPress… oh.  Right.  Friday the thirteenth.  Figures.]

Leave a Reply

