As I said over there, the second reboot is, for all intents and purposes, done.  The formatting of every little thing is to my liking, so I shouldn’t have the overwhelming urge to change everything.  (BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA no seriously, it’s all good)  Best of all, I’ve formatted the old reviews and they’re raring to go.  At least minnow reviews.  And some of the others have been held back for a variety of reasons.  But at least if another hiatus hits my ass isn’t bared to the wind like it was the previous reboot.

Best of all, I have two new minnows ready to swim at the end of September.  This dividing things up into two class of reviews has really saved my neck, to move up a bit.

Problem is, no new Whales.

Even if I finish up the old ones (which I plan to), i still need new reviews.

And I haven’t been finishing things like that very well of late.

Still, things are good there.  Hopefully I can pick up the pace over here as well.  Hopefully soon….

Leave a Reply

