GAZE IN FRANK DISBELIEF AT YET ANOTHER CULLEN M. M. WATERS TRIUMPH! HURRAH! HURRAH! HURRAY!

So this week I finally finished my rebooted review of The Nightmare Never Ends.  There isn’t going to be any final thoughts; I’m done.  DONE YOU HEAR?  YOU CAN’T MAKE ME THINK ABOUT THAT DAMN MOVIE NO MORE!

As next month has a Friday the 13th in it, I thought I’d review a Ft13th for the sister site.  Fingers crossed on that.

As for here… well… writing outside the site has been going good, so it gets fallow here.  Sadly that’s the way it works.  Gladly that’s the reason, and not a more depressing one.

I’ve had my fill of depression for the year already, thanks.  And then there’s our long slog to the next Idiot in Chief… Yeesh.

That said, I’ve had a couple ideas for posts knocking around the old bean.  I don’t like going months (or really weeks) without an update.  So who knows?

Leave a Reply

