Okay, Brain of mine.  I can accept you’re not exactly the greatest functioning organ in existence.  And on occasion you will give me a dream that is, how should I say it, less than optimal.

Honestly?  How could a poster this good be for a movie THAT BAD?!
Honestly? How could a poster this good be for a movie THAT BAD?!

But give me one more dream that’s a cross between Student Bodies and National Lampoon’s Class Reunion and you’re fecking done.  Understand?  Out the door, down the street, on your fecking way gone.

That crap doesn’t repeat.  Hear?  I don’t care what it might happen to me, it just doesn’t happen again.

Leave a Reply

