The Snow – A Poem. Maybe. If You Wanna Stretch the Term

Everywhere I go, go, go
All I see is snow, snow, snow
Covering the ground
Blowing all around
Making not a sound
Everywhere I found
Just snow, snow, snow
Everywhere I go, go, go

Winter winds a blow, blow, blow
Delivering more snow, snow, snow
Floating in the air
Drifting without care
With a certain Savoir-faire
That I simply cannot bear
Delivering more snow, snow, snow
Winter winds a blow, blow, blow.

Everywhere there’s snow, snow, snow
It really needs to go, go, go
It would be a blast
If Spring came real fast
Winter should not last
When the weeks gonna pass
Till then there’s snow, snow, snow
Everywhere I go, go, go
Leave a Reply

