Oh My Stars and Garters! They Really ARE Coming Out With a Gamera Movie This Year

I doubted.

I seriously doubted it was coming.

And now this.

Please don’t let this be a fan made thing.

This looks damn cool.

3 Replies to “Oh My Stars and Garters! They Really ARE Coming Out With a Gamera Movie This Year”

  1. Evidently, this isn’t just a fan-made thing and the new Gamera movie has been in the works for a while, now. Actually, I’m looking forward to it, since I’ve been a fan of Gamera since I was a kid. 🙂

Leave a Reply

