THE FUTURE MRS. CULLEN M. M. WATERS IS BEING DEVELOPED IN JAPAN! or, Boy I’m Glad My Mom Doesn’t Read My Blog

Actually, no.  No she isn’t.

However the Age of the Virtual Girlfriend comes upon us soon, as shown by this demo:

And it’s being made (or at least shown off) on my personal system, the Playstation 4.  All I need is their fancy specs and the game (or demo) and I can enjoy all the pleasures of interacting with a pretty woman.

Or I can leave my house once in a while.

For me, as good as the graphics are, I’d still never pick up a Virtual Girlfriend or Wife.  The real thing is preferable, thanks.

Right up until they make a Power Girl Virtual Girlfriend game.

Then I’m screwed.

So very.  Very.  Screwed.

I will never be heard from again.

Seriously.

Won’t stop playing.

2 Replies to “THE FUTURE MRS. CULLEN M. M. WATERS IS BEING DEVELOPED IN JAPAN! or, Boy I’m Glad My Mom Doesn’t Read My Blog”

  1. As far as the virtual girlfriend… Before you “tap out”, you may wish to reconsider. In any case, contact the developers. Maybe they can accommodate you with the Power Girl request. Just tell them it’s marketable…

    1. This post was done partly in self defense. Too many people in my social circle (and I do have a social circle these days, tiny as it maybe) play video games or, in the case of Brother Eric, does some work connected with the medium. Sooner or later one of them was bound to see and of the group I’m the one “most likely” to pick this up. As it were. I wanted to beat them to the punch.

      That doesn’t mean I haven’t taken your Power Girl suggestion to heart, mind you…

Leave a Reply

