Okay, okay, okay, get this.

Today, the new stuff starts happening over at Welltun Cares Reviews.  New post up, a week’s worth scheduled.  Good deal, right?

You betcha.

But guess what, guess what?

I’ve decided to redo the headers and change the main page.

Isn’t that fantastic?

But wait!  There’s more!

I’m nowhere near finished with next week’s review series!

I’ve had months to make a sizable buffer and I simply didn’t get it done!

It’s not all bad, of course.  I do have the Dark Crystal review almost finished (he he he) and I can throw that up if push comes to shove.  Still, I have Week Three looming.  The week where I rewatch The Night Evelyn Came From the Grave.

he he he.

he he he.

I don’t wanna watch that again.

I FEEL LIKE I’VE A TERM PAPER DO TOMORROW AND I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT FREAKING COURSE IT’S FOR!

I AM A DOUGLAS ADAMS QUOTE MADE MANIFEST!

tumblr_n7asitUnDg1r4lt5eo9_250

If you think I’m overreacting now, you should see me when Life hands me a real problem. Yeesh.

Leave a Reply

