The Patient Showed Continued Signs of Madness

So I spent Sunday night working on site design.  Not re-reviewing Cathy’s Curse.  Why?  Well, in symbolic terms it went like this:


“So you’ve come back to watch me again, eh?”  SLAP!

“Hey wait no I…!”

“Wanted another try at insulting me, eh?”  SLAP!

“Buh but I said I liked you!  Often!”

“Trying to butter me up, eh?”  SLAP!

“Hey, this is starting to hurt!”

“Think you know what pain is, eh?  Try this!”  GUT PUNCH! “And this!”  GUT PUNCH!  “And this!”  BELOW THE BELT CHEAP SHOT PUNCH!

“Buh buh berwyn…”


So you can say a score drop might be in the offing.

That said, I thought I’d show off the redesigns.  Opinions welcome, so long as they don’t involve open hands, fists, knees, feet, teeth, weapons of any short, and anything that might fall into said categories.

FUTURE CULLEN sez:  Being the thorough planner that I am, I’ve just discovered a flaw in the current theme that makes it unsuitable for my purposes.  So.  What we’re looking at is logo (at the upper left) and the white section with the now playing and stuff.

ALSO!  I’ve already taken the film names and moved it over the posters.  Will post new samples tomorrow after I finish banging my head against a wall.

Stupid, stupid, stupid!

ALSO AGAIN!  Before I forget, so that I don’t forget, the hex code on the green is 186318.

This is how the site should look on the Devil Boxes.
This is how the site should look on the Devil Boxes.
This is how the site should look on Devil's slates... er... tablets.
This is how the site should look on Devil’s slates… er… tablets.
Leave a Reply

