I Have Had It With These Em Effin Blank Spaces On This Em Effin Blog!

I was torn between what you see above and maybe “Mother Fecking” instead of “Em Effin'”.  Both seemed equally hilarious, but as putting obscenities in the title is a depth I have yet to sink to, I went with what I went with what I went with.  Maybe in another nine years it’ll go the other way.

Or maybe it will happen tomorrow.

Yeah, yeah!  Maybe it will happen… tomorrow.

Anyways, I’m sick of a blog that doesn’t update.  Plus I have a ton of books on my Kindle I have yet to read.  Thus I figure, why not bring the two together like some wacked out Reese Peanut Butter Cup commercial.

Not that those commercials were, you know, sane to begin with. Apparently.

Anyways, I’m talking about reviews, hopefully one a week.  Fear not.  None of these reviews will be of WCR length.  Maybe not even capsule reviews.  But they will come, and soon.

Soon.

One Reply to “I Have Had It With These Em Effin Blank Spaces On This Em Effin Blog!”

  1. “Not that those commercials were, you know, sane to begin with. Apparently.”
    Not as bad as my favorite. But you know the Japanese… (Warning – This is the ‘cursed’ copy)

Leave a Reply

