Man, Not ANOTHER Anniversary to Remember!

Apparently yesterday was my eighth anniversary of signing up with Word Press.

Eight.

Years.

I’ve said this before, but it bears repeating: I’m thankful I’m not married.  My wife would have killed me by this point.

Eight years.  That means I was on Blogger for a single year, give or take.  Wonder why the hell I moved over.

Seriously.

Some days with Word Press I wonder like hell why I moved over.

Anyways, hurrah and all that.

(Geez, that makes TWO I’ve missed by a day.  Does this mean anything, I wonder…)

One Reply to “Man, Not ANOTHER Anniversary to Remember!”

  1. Congrats on the eight years. As far a missing “two”, I wouldn’t worry about that. We all expect our brains to eventually erode into dry husks of their former selves. Eventually, it all goes to seed and all we’re left with is a bizarre miasma of half-forgotten memories. Right, Ken? See you at B-Fest!

Leave a Reply

