Failure as a Internet Humorist, or I Know I Could Go Back and Change It Now Without Anyone Else Knowing What Happened, But I Would Know and That’s the Kind of Shame That Lingers and I’m All Stocked Up On That Kind Of Shame Any Way, Thanks, or Brevity

I can’t believe it.

It took me eleven days to think of this.  Now I can’t stop kicking myself.

The title of the last post should have been “The Search For The Search For Joseph Tully Is Over.

How frickin’ brilliant is that?  How perfect?  And I blew it.

Oh well.  At least I have being SUPER COOL AWESOME to keep me comfort at nights.

Or I would.

If I was SUPER COOL AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

