There Will Be No Apology Made Over Pieces

Just leaving a note here to remind myself of the day.  However today’s the day that not only did I start swearing during the course of writing a review, but I also had to stop writing for the day, so mad have I gotten.

The swearing probably will be edited out when the review goes up on Friday.

For the curious, the title refers to this post.

Now if you excuse me, I’m heading off to find something to cool me down.  Whiskey might do the trick.  Or jumping in a lake.

Leave a Reply

