Even More of What You’re Missing Out On By Not Following Me On Twitter

For the most part, you’re not really missing much.  However, yesterday a rather sexist hash tag trended there for a while and for whatever reason I thought a bit of trolling would be fun.  The following is what resulted.

FUTURE CULLEN sez: According to Brother Todd, “co'” should be “coo'”.  This is what I get for dabbling in slang: schooled by my baby brother…

There probably should be a “become” after the hash tag. Little goof there.

Look, let’s be honest.  It’s a shock any of this is coherent.  I’ll take my victories where I can get them.

Amusingly, this morning I found #MyBoyfriendIsNotAllowedTo was trending.

The #mothra is there so someone other than me can get the joke.  You’re laughing now, right?  Right?

More fun with Twitter can be found here and here.

Leave a Reply

