Ending the Futile Struggle

Okay. Fine. I give up. I tried my best. I went for as long as I could. But I can’t do it any more. This is it. This is the end.

I’m really doing it.

God help me.

I am.

I’m doing character art for my game.

Wait, what did you think I was going to say?

Anyways, yeah.  I’m working on putting my art in the game.  All of the RPG Maker character art that I’ve been using is coming out.

Which is too bad.  I really rather liked it.

But it just makes more sense.  My art ain’t matching it… and I feel like, to have a chance at selling this, I need to use my art.

Such as it is.

More words when more words come.

Leave a Reply

