Okay, this won’t freaking stand, okay? It just occurred to me that I’ve talked about Green Arrow and Mary Worth, Mary freaking Worth, more often than my beloved Power Girl. I am horror stuck. I am outraged. And I swear, as God as my witness, this will not stand!

Fortunately for me there’s Comics 101In last Wednesday’s update, there happens to be a single unfinished comic page.  On this page appears, you guessed it, Power Girl.  And an opportunity to yak about her.

Clearly I’ve been good so far this year.

I direct your attention to the following panel.

Note something m…  I know, I know, it’s in the frickin’ title.  No boob window.

Example of boob window below.

Now I can’t speak for anyone else but to me this is a good thing.  The boob window was ridiculous  It made no damn sense and every attempt to explain it’s existence felt forced.

It remains to be seen if this new series will be any good, but I’m sure like the last one Power Girl was in I will talk a lot about it, but won’t actually buy it.

Which is kinda sad, really.

One thought on “Power Girl Sans Boob Window?

Leave a Reply

