I’m Not Gonna Post About Mary Worth

I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not gonna post about Mary Worth I’m not I’m not I’m not


AAAAAAAAA!


This marks the third time I’ve poked fun at Mary Worth, tripling the number of times I’ve done it in as little as two weeks. It’s past time I spread the love, don’t you think?

Mary Worth, currently being created by By Karen Moy and Joe Giella still appears in newspapers, but can be found on-line through various services.  For instance, here.  I believe the copyright for the character is held by King Features, whom I hope take this in the good natured fun department.

I do most of my Mary Worth reading over at the Comics Curmudgeon, run by Josh Fruhlinger.  The specific post I lifted the image from was here.  While the idea behind this post sprung from that one image of Mary, Fruhlinger’s comment on eating children inspired the red eyes.

The font in the comic all comes from Blambot.

Leave a Reply

