How About a Nice Spam Sandwich, Onknee Spambot?

Once again, let us dip into the comments section of this blog for yet another (and all too frequent) look at the spam sent to me by the one, the only, Onknee Spambot, the one true source of spam.

All of these are actual bits of spam I’ve had collected by this site’s spam filter (as well as the spam filter of sister site Welltun Cares Reviews).  The only editing I have done is the removal of names, as I don’t believe spam should ever, ever produce any sort of profit for the spammer.

That said, let us look at some spam, starting from this blog:


This is an awesome idea! Thank you so much! I’m not very old nor do I have much experience in anything, but I will definitely keep this idea in mind for the future. You’re right, I think that it would blow all those handwritten resumes and cover letters out of the water!


Oh boy!  I am a genius, aren’t I?  Smarter than I realized!  Plus, here I have helped the Youth of Tomorrow out!  The world will be singing my praise.

What is this comment attached to?

A post talking about a horror short film.

Yeah.  That’s a spam comment all right.

At least it didn’t pretend to be a woman I haven’t talked to in twenty years trying to hook up with me.  Though that would have broken my heart, too.


lJd3dB I read and feel at home. Thanks the creators for a good resource..!!


Wonder what those random letters are for?

Oh, and is it just me, or does the whole “Thank the creators” bit make it sound like a robot really did write this?


After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: [redacted] You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts


Fun fact:  I googled my name and came up as the third entry there.  On Yahoo and Bing I came up fifth, using of all things my MySpace account (remind me why I got one again?).

Brother Eric, on the other hand, doesn’t appear on the first page of Yahoo and Bing, and is fourth on Google.  Proving, if there ever was any doubt, that I am cooler than he is.

Now let’s look at WCR:


I like this blog its a master peace ! Glad I observed this on google. “Tears are the rinse water of an unhappy heart.” by Raynor Schein.


A master peace.

Words fail me.

I also like the word “observed.” “Noticed” or “spotted” were both apparently a syllable too small.

It’s like scientists were studying Google and noticed something intriguing they had to examine further…


Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!


I’m going watch out for brussels, too.  I think it’s standing entirely too close to France.  God alone knows what will happen if it keeps doing that.


Great write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.


Ooookay.

One Reply to “How About a Nice Spam Sandwich, Onknee Spambot?”

Leave a Reply

