Review Up! Comics Up, Too! Maybe.

Been a busy, busy weekend. Got a couple of things finished/updated.

First off

We have my very first visit to the land of Lucio Fulci.  I review City of the Living Dead, and man, was I disappointed.  I expected to do a lot of jokes about this being better than Oasis of Zombies, only to find this isn’t a zombie movie at all

Who knew?

Anyway, give it a gander.  WARNING!  There are a couple of pictures of maggots in the review.  But believe you me, considering the source it coulda been a lot worse.

Next up:

On the One Road to Ruin has been updated.  Or will be…  I don’t know why it’s up now instead of Tuesday.  But hey!  It’s up!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

