A Real Post Goes Up On Monday

DragonQuestIXBoxArtJP.png
Image via Wikipedia

Last week I lost all sense of reason. I went out and used what little money I had to pick up Dragon Warrior IX Dragon Quest IX.  Quest Quest Quest Quest.  Dragon Quest IX.  They changed the name on me and now I’ll never get it right no matter how I try.  Dragon QUEST IX.

Grrr.

Where was I?  Oh yes.  Constructing annoying sentences.  Again.  Gotcha.

Leave us start again.

Last week I lost all sense of reason and went out and bought Dragon War…

I went out and bought a game, okay?  I bought a game.

I fully intended to talk about it today but no!  My faulty brain won’t let me.

Screw you, faulty brain!

Leave a Reply

