My Little Voice of Good Taste Took One Whiff of Smog and It Out and Out Died! It Just Died!

Missive from noninternet land #2:

Last week, looking for something to do, I watched Godzilla v. Hedorah (more infamously known as Godzilla v. the Smog Monster).  I figured Hey!  I own the bad boy, right? Might as well view it.

I’ve caused myself such pain that way.

Last time I watched v. Hedorah, I thought it boring to the extreme.  This time… well… I kinda liked it.

Writing this via phone devil is a pain, and besides I plan to do a full review later once I’ve returned to the Web, but liking v. Hedorah that’s a bad sign, right?  There’s something wrong with me, isn’t there?

God.  I hope there’s a cream to clean that sort of thing up…

3 Replies to “My Little Voice of Good Taste Took One Whiff of Smog and It Out and Out Died! It Just Died!”

Leave a Reply

