OtORtR Announcement

Below is a sketch. I drew the whole thing with the mouse using Manga Studio.

Pleading Dredmor Sketch
I love the diplodocus, even though I'm sure it's not historically accurate in appearance.

Here is the inked banner (click here for a redderversion.)

Pleading Dredmor
I also love how I can spell diplodocus and my spell check can't.

Page one is finished. Inked, colored, word ballooned, the works. I’m working on page 2 now. With a little luck, I can get the story all finished by the due day (March 15 is the current hope, though that is the Ides of March and perhaps not the best day to go with.)

Leave a Reply

