Brief Post #1241

Not much to say.  Got what I’m referring to as the Crucible Draft of Tonight He Comes finished and printed.  Worked more on the comic.  One update is ready for that (ever hopeful) October restart.  Half of a second is colored (I’m holding off on the dialogue until I get most of the art done… Which might mean a November or December start date instead.)  Worked on ANOTHER short story.  And, when this goes up, I hope to work on a novel.

This blog might be being weakly handled, but nothing else in my artistic life is…

Leave a Reply

