And Now He’s Writing About Stats For His OTHER Site! The Nerve!

Bad enough Brother Todd said this, but my Mom has said it too: “Cullen, you write book length reviews for your review site.”

Nu-uh!

I’m just thorough,  is all.

But it got me thinking.  About statistics and all.  And I thought, hey!  Why don’t I talk about it here at WCP!”

It’s like I’m trying to drive readers away.

Anyway, here are a few stats and figures for the interested.  Which means me.  Three months from now.

2 Replies to “And Now He’s Writing About Stats For His OTHER Site! The Nerve!”

  1. To be honest with you – it’s the long reviews that are the ones worth reading. That’s how I got hooked on B-movie reviews in the first place (while having lunch on my night shift call center job (seven years ago). The site? My good online friend’s site at Jabootu.com. The legendary Ken Begg.

Leave a Reply

