Eric Grows a Year Older

Thank God for birthdays or this site would never update.

(I know, I know; I’ve got three posts already this month, an almost astounding pace for this year.)

2 Replies to “Eric Grows a Year Older”

    1. Sorry about the spam blocker catching your post there. The links what done the mischief.

      Anyways, this news disturbs me… and irritates. You know how much grief I got over my name as a kid? HOW DARE THEY MAKE IT POPULAR NOW?

      Just not fair at all. 😉

Leave a Reply

