This Blog Should Be Called “Welltun Cares Carps”, ‘Cause That’s All I seem To Do Of Late

Long time readers of this blog assuming the plural is justified, of course) know that I will change themes at the drop of the proverbial hat.  Which is what has happened with this site and the sister site, Welltun Cares Reviews.  No doubt it’ll happen again whenever a neat new theme comes up.  One of the problems of running these things on whim, donncha know?

Problem is, it changed the formatting on the sister site.  Every.  Single.  One.  So now I have to go off and fix the lot.

I’m not mad, or carping really.  This gives me a chance to go through ’em and use the handy dandy spell/grammar check, thus punching things up  (and as there are Cool New Features with the new theme, I’m going to work that in, too.)

It’s just now I’m afraid to look at this site too closely.  I mean, over at Reviews I have, like 10 multipage essays to look at.

Here, its over a thousand.

The eyes cross just thinking about going through them all…

Leave a Reply

