Whose That Prowling Around My Dorm?


What’s this what’s this
What have we here?
Another big review
That’s what I fear

Yep, the other site has updated again, spilling forth well written, thought-provoking criticism.  So long as you think it’s been done by a highly trained chimpanzee, that is.  If you think it’s been written by a Human Being, then you might think otherwise.

Anyway, this week we cover The Prowler, a Slasher flick straight out of the early Eighties.  Will I like it?  Will I hate it?  Only one way to find out.

Now if you excuse me, the orangutan in the other cage has stolen my bananas and I have to go teach him what for…

Leave a Reply

