Lack of Content Doesn’t Always Mean the Worst

Dad’s gotten through the bypass and is on the mend.  I’m behind on the novel and I’m trying to catch up.  With somewhere around 14 manuscript (double spaced) pages done, that might not be so hard.  (In my head I’m telling myself 8 m(dp) pgs=1667 words.  DON’T TELL ME OTHERWISE UNTIL LATER!)

2 Replies to “Lack of Content Doesn’t Always Mean the Worst”

  1. OK – I wont tell you 🙂
    Glad to hear your dad is doing well. As for me, it’s 6 hours a day (5 days a week) on the oDesk software (making a buck – or, in this case, a few pesos). All is well Let’s hope it stays that way (it wont – but that’s life)…

Leave a Reply

