LEO – Day 9 (II) (ACCIDENTALLY LATE UPDATE

NaNoWriMo 09 Status 009First off, yesterday was 15223 something.  Don’t hold me to that, though.  Didn’t keep good track.

Anywho.  Two days ahead.  Don’t wanna gloat, but… Never been two days ahead before.

Don’t… don’t check the archives, okay?  Let us pretend I’m right, if just this once.

Each novel I done for NaNoWriMo I’ve liked more than the one before.  This one’s no exception.  I think having some of the ground work done ahead of time helped.

Of course, I’ve more or less abandoned the written outline/reached the end of the notes, and am now relying on the outline I’ve got in my head.

I have also fallen asleep and have forgotten to post this on time.  Well now.

3 Replies to “LEO – Day 9 (II) (ACCIDENTALLY LATE UPDATE”

  1. Great work, so far. As for me – I’m trying to realize my dream of being a professional writer – that and making enough money to actually, you know – eat…

Leave a Reply

