Rare Triumph

So I was writing my notes, right?  Getting ready for NaNoWriMo for once instead of entering it blind and screaming.  Hoping for a novel I can sell.  You know the drill.

I write the word “pouty” and my spell check red-lines it.  Hell, it just did it again for WordPress.

Pouty is a word, damn it.  I’m right and I got the source to prove it.

So take that spell checks of the world. Cullen was right. Cullen was right!

damn things always telling me i misspelled my name
i know my own name damn it


Future Cullen sez: Apparently “consentual” isn’t a word either for both my program and WordPress. “Consent,” however, is.  I luv Spel chek

2 Replies to “Rare Triumph”

Leave a Reply

