CSS AND HTML ARE THE DEVIL’S FAVORITE CHILDREN!!!!

I’ve suspected for a while now, but now I know for sure.  CSS and HTML aren’t for making web pages.  Oh no.  Not in the slightest.  They are for making Cullen go crazy.  They are specifically designed to torment a certain section of Cullen’s brain until it goes absolutely bonkers.

It’s a plot.

It’s a diabolical plot.

And you know what?

It worked.

HA!

HA HA!

AH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

(sane enough to hit enter)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

2 Replies to “CSS AND HTML ARE THE DEVIL’S FAVORITE CHILDREN!!!!”

  1. HTML always drove me crazy – that’s why I let other folks help me out with that. I’m more of a hardware technician, anyway. BTW – today I had my new Internet connection installed in my new home (with my nephew’s decent PC – no more laptop). So, within the next few days, I should be back in the saddle with my website (and reading yours a bit more regularly). The leg’s healing nicely ad I can walk around a bit unassisted – see ya later…

    1. I would let someone else do the HTML, I would let someone color the comic, I would even let someone else draw for me had I someone to do it for me. As it stands, I am the resident expert on HTML and CSS for my family. Even Brother Eric must bow before my superior knowlege.

      Not… Not that he doesn’t all the time as it is.

      Anyway, that silliness aside, I’ve found my problem and fixed it. Needless to say it was very small and very embarrassing. Which means it’ll be fodder for a future update.

      But not now. Now I need to work on… more HTML… [sob] 😦 🙂

      EDITED TO ADD: My mind is going. i can feel it. Meant to add that it’s good to here things are looking up for you!

Leave a Reply

