I Am Probably the Only Person in the World Who Will Find This Funny

sup saxon

2 Replies to “I Am Probably the Only Person in the World Who Will Find This Funny”

  1. I would classify this as “amusing”.

    “She’s so amusing” – Vincent Price regarding his wife (Carol Ohmart) in the opening of “House on Haunted Hill”.

  2. Look, I’m working on a budget here. I know I should have sprung for a real Viking, but I had to settle for little twerp instead. It’s a disappointment, I know, but what can I do?

    (I can safely call the fella in the picture both “little” and “twerp” as that is the infamous Brother Todd and we all know he doesn’t read the blog.)

Leave a Reply

