Waters of Mars

Has nothing to do with me, but everything to do with the Tenth Doctor:

SCARY!
Also, Timothy Dalton does appear in the last two Doctor Who episodes of this year. But as who? Or what?

2 Replies to “Waters of Mars”

  1. My blog is fixed – but I had to completely re-do it and lost everything 😦
    That’s OK – I need to start over with my new life in the Philippines and do a few things differently. The good news is that I backed up all the old stuff to my email before the changes…

Leave a Reply

