A Devil Box Shouldn’t Sit On A Lap

I’m getting Cancer aren’t I?  Aren’t I?

Stupid technology.

2 Replies to “A Devil Box Shouldn’t Sit On A Lap”

  1. It could be worse – mine is sitting on me chest and my website wont let me update it, for some reason. Otherwise, I would have posted this…

    Unfortunately, a minor flood in our kitchen has caused me to slip and fall – severely injuring my right hip. I cant even sit up and it’s extremely painful to move into any other position. I’ll be transported to the hospital tomorrow for X-rays, etc. The pain is really quite amazing – but I’m still trying to maintain my sense of perspective. Alma has been super when it comes to looking after me. For that, I’m very grateful.

Leave a Reply

