Woosh!

Hard time waking up this morning. Gah. Gah.

Wanted to tell you that the next two updates (this Thursday, Next Thursday) for OtORtR are ready to go.  I wanna be at least three updates ahead before attempting multiple days again.

Will it happen?  Dunno. What I do know is that the new page is drawn and at least one panel inked.

On the novel front… still developing the current sucker.

What a thrilling place my blog’s become!  Where are the quality updates.  Oh for a

Huh.

Huh.

Excuse the yawns.  Tired.  So t ,mnhj

2 Replies to “Woosh!”

  1. I hear you on the “tired” part. I’m now on lunch break during broadband technology training class (at 10am on Saturday – in your future)I went from graveyard shift to “billing” training (on the late afternoon shift) to broadband training on the 6am shift. Back to graveyard shift, next week. We’ll see if I have the energy to update my website, this weekend.

    1. The key difference between us, though, is you are tired because of being a functioning member of the World. I’m tired because I’m part sloth.

      At least that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

Leave a Reply

