An OtORtR Easter Special

It shames me and humbles me to realize that in the four years I’ve been doing this blog, I have mentioned Easter only once.  It no doubt shows what sort of Christian I am.  The kind with a one way ticket on That Hellbound Train.

I dunno.  It should be a bigger deal.  It really should.  Kind of embarrasses me that once I stopped looking for eggs, I stopped paying attention to the holiday.

Which is a segue to what this post is all about, namely the OtORtR Easter special comic.  It’s not quite appropriate for the setting, or, honestly, the time of year, but what the hell.  If I’m on That Hellbound Train anyway, may as well go first class.  Am I right or am I right?

This image was drawn Friday and put up roughly that same day, so y’might have seen it already.  but who cares, right?  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

