King Caesar – a Limerick

king-caesarThere once was a kaiju named Caesar
Who did tried very hard to please-ah
He appeared only twice
But always quite nice
Was that good kaiju named King Caesar.


First off, Don’t ask me why I love King Caesar.  He isn’t as interesting as most of the Godzilla monsters, complete with lame powers.  But I do like him, and I was glad he popped up in Gojira: Fainaru uôzu/Godzilla: Final Wars .

Albeit briefly…

Secondly, we can’t let the Ides of March go unobserved here at Welltun Cares Presents.  I briefly thought of taking things in a more… typical direction, but decided we haven’t had a Godzilla reference since.. I dunno, January.  Too long, people.  Too.  Long.

Hopefully Julius will understand.  I’ll take a stab or two at showing him how things are going to be.

Just like a Senator would…

Leave a Reply

