CulNoWriMo 1.3 – Day Three

stupid tablet making ugly power girl sketch grumble grumble

What huh what?  Oh, there you are!  Just the person I wanted to see.

I had an entry planned about an emotional robot, but that turned out false.  Instead, let me tell you what I’m up to.  Namely 3000+ words in the first annual (monthly?)  CulNoWriMo.  Bet you thought I forgot all about it.

Well I haven’t.

As I’m juggling Comic pages and novel pages, things might be a bit sparse around these parts.  I’ll try to keep you all informed on how things are going.

Until then, keep safe.

i mean honestly if the tablet can’t do one godzilla sketch what good is it i ask you

Leave a Reply

