Playing With a Tablet (II)

doorway

Here’s a new sample. It’s based on a hand sketch, “inked” via JASC and the tablet.  Meaning I took a scanned picture, and “inked” via a vector layer over the original line work.  I used the Line function I mentioned last time, which explains lines both odd and really, really straight.

I’m starting to groove with the tablet.  Right now, I can’t work the usual method (for reasons we shan’t go into here.)  I may end up jumping to tablet-only sooner than anticipated.

If the results continue to be this good, that shouldn’t be a biggie.  I wonder how long it’s taking me, though…

2 Replies to “Playing With a Tablet (II)”

Leave a Reply

