Where’s That Update You Promised Last Week, Waters? Hah? Hah? Where’s the Update?

Yeah, well, I have cause for missing the update, okay? Namely I was working on the next On the One Road to Ruin update.

Actually, the next three.

Thursday’s update is drawn, colored, and text; all it needs is to be uploaded.  The other two need a touch of work, then coloring and text, for they are done.

Bottom line, though, is I’m looking at being two updates ahead.

If I can repeat that next weekend…  I’ll be that much closer to three updates a week.  Or, at the very least, two per week.

I’ll try to get the promised update later this week, but you know how that is…

Leave a Reply

