New OtORtR Up TODAY! YAY CULLEN! HE’S THE GREATEST! ALL HAIL MR. WATERS! WHAT DO THE TWO EMS STAND FOR, ANYWAYS?

We are back in the running over at On The One Road to Ruin. Check out the madness here!

For the curious, it’s about four more pages before our favorite Wizard makes his grand debut…

Future Cullen Sez: I just went through the whole six pages we have up, and I wanna tell you, they’re better than I remembered.  Some of the panels could have been drawn better, and I think the characters look stiff in places.  All in all, though, I like what I see.  I feel good about this being up.

Hopefully I can keep it up and get me some readers.

Leave a Reply

