Something (Not To Be Confuse With the Other Essays on This Site Named Something. Cause I Know A Lot of People Come To WelltunCares Presents Looking For Something. And Now I’ve Spoiled the Joke of This Post. Terrific. Well, That Won’t Stop Me From Posting It. You Can’t Stop Me Either. ‘Cause You Ain’t The Boss of Me. But I Wish You Were. Then I Could Blame You For Titles Like This One. Damn. Forgot if I Started This Tangent With a Parenthesis or a Bracket. Hell, Who’ll Notice, Right? Not Like Anyone’s Still Reading. May As Well Just Pick One.]

I need to write something.  It’s been too long.  The words must appear upon the screen.  One after another.

Something must be written for this to end.  For me to continue.

So I write something.  But lo!  I have already written something four times in this essay!  It is already trite and boring.  So I must write something else and end this quick before I write something else again…

Damn!  I’m in a rut…

One Reply to “Something (Not To Be Confuse With the Other Essays on This Site Named Something. Cause I Know A Lot of People Come To WelltunCares Presents Looking For Something. And Now I’ve Spoiled the Joke of This Post. Terrific. Well, That Won’t Stop Me From Posting It. You Can’t Stop Me Either. ‘Cause You Ain’t The Boss of Me. But I Wish You Were. Then I Could Blame You For Titles Like This One. Damn. Forgot if I Started This Tangent With a Parenthesis or a Bracket. Hell, Who’ll Notice, Right? Not Like Anyone’s Still Reading. May As Well Just Pick One.]”

Leave a Reply

