Forgetfulness Can Be Very Creepy

There is a rational reason behind it. I wanted to look something up in Wikipedia and I didn’t know how the word was spelled. Thinking quickly, I used the spell check on WordPress here to find out. I used a entry I was going to write and the single word was autosaved when I, forgetting it was there, shut everything down.

It’s that simple.

But there is no way to open up a draft essay entitled “Balance of Power”, see the word “chloroform”, and not become disturbed. Especially if you’ve forgotten just why you’ve written it.

Oh, and as to just why I wanted to read up on chloroform: I wanted to know what it smelt like. Story idea.

2 Replies to “Forgetfulness Can Be Very Creepy”

Leave a Reply

