Proof Positive I’m Psychic! or, It’s Been WAY Too Long Between Posts About Power Girl

Worlds Finest 001 001It’s almost been a year, okay?  That little picture earlier doesn’t count.  I’m due.

Anyway.

Last year (or so) I made a post about the change in Power Girl‘s costume from boob window a-go-go to the rather nifty one to the right.  (Click for a better gander.)  I said that I liked the new look, how it’s better than some of her presentations.  No need to get in deeper than that.

I also said that it wouldn’t last much more than a year.

You can see where I’m going with this, can’t you?

Below is the cover for Worlds’ Finest #12:

Worlds Finest 12 000

I’m not complaining.  I like the original costume.  I don’t understand the fascination with the fricking boob window (it’s not like her costume leaves much to the imagination as is, fellas), but I’m fine with it.

I just… well… kinda like the new costume more.

Oh well.

And then there’s this, from the same issue:

Worlds Finest 12 001

I really, really should be buying this.

Leave a Reply

